March 24

Just For Fun!

Check this out … just for fun!

I especially loved the embroidered book and George Washington’s tent!  What about you?

*******     http://www.scholastic.com/beyondthebattlefield/

 

 

Virtual Visit

I really loved this New England Aquarium visit!  You know how much I loved having an octopus grab onto my finger and slowly pull my hand towards her den!  Top 10 scuba experience ever!   This is super cool to watch in full screen!


Posted March 24, 2020 by buswelldsb in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Just For Fun!

  1. Colleen Birner

    Liam and I just watched the octopus video. Silver linings of this time-I don’t think we would have ever seen anything like that! Thank you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*